Thank you to everyone who joined us at the Alila Marea to celebrate Clearity’s 15th year!

Special thanks to our presenters and entertainers for making it such a memorable night:

Hillary Theakston
Dr. Laura Shawver
Dr. Ramez Eskander
Dr. Toni Marengo
Robin Toft
Mike Nall
Clint Bell
Amy Burkman
Whitney Shay

Clearity 15 Years

2023 Teal Woman Sponsors

Wilson Sonsini Foundation
Wilson Sonsini

Mike Hostetler and Erica Pascal

Vern and Annie Norviel

Laura Shawver and Tracy Macuga